Upcoming Events

April 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 15 08:00 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Hook Mountain - Long Path Anthony Wayne Recreation Area Parking First Lot
Tompkins Cove, NY
March 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Mar 25 09:30 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Big Bear Squatch Preview Run Anthony Wayne Recreation Area Parking First Lot
Tompkins Cove
Wed Mar 15 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Celebrating Our Conservation Corps Webinar Webinar
Sat Mar 04 10:00 am Event Gear Talk: Day Hiking Checklist Workshop Campmor
Paramus, NJ
February 2023
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Feb 25 08:30 am Event Trail Conference Runs - Kittatinny Valley Trails Kittatinny State Park - Museum Lot
Newton, NJ
Wed Feb 22 07:30 pm Workshop Trail Insider: Invasive Species Program Webinar
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am Event Squatchy Onesiefest 5K-Marathon Mahwah, NJ
Wed Feb 15 07:30 pm Workshop The Heart of Philanthropy: For the Love of Trails Webinar Webinar
Wed Feb 08 07:30 pm Meeting Trail Conference Town Hall: 2022 Look Back, 2023 Look Ahead Webinar Webinar
Wed Feb 01 12:00 pm Event Invasives Strike Force EcoQuest Challenge: Sign-up for 2023! New York and New Jersey